DOWNLOAD OUR APP NOW

apple google-play app-store
  • Vault Salon
  • Vault Salon
Great Experience
By Marline Chmill on 27 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
My hair color and cut came out fabulous. I love it. Everyone was so pleasant and welcoming. Marlene
THE NEW COLOR SPECIALIST IN CLINTON, NJ
By Lissa Leslie on 18 Feb 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Anyone looking for a true color specialist that's understands formula with regards to hair texture and pigment should book a consultation with Ms.Cynthia the new owner at LUSH in downtown Clinton. 5 Star Color without a NYC price! Lissa Leslie Owner of Cornerstone Tax Services, LLC of Clinton 02/18/2017
New Look!
By Kate Ferrara on 29 Jan 2017
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you so much for my new style! I needed something to perk me up during this cold weather, atmosphere is so relaxing and calm!
Great hair color~
By Denise Rella on 31 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I entered Lush with dull, frizzy, and gray hair. I left looking like a new woman, a "movie star" my husband said. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience and a beautiful soft hair!
Super Hair Highlights and Cut!
By Phyllis Raskin on 22 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather, Your haircuts are always perfect and the highlights look wonderful! It has been wonderful being a client of yours and I will miss you!! Take car of yourself and have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year!!! Phyllis
1...
By Cindy House on 12 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've found my new salon home! If you are looking for a place that provides the high-end product lines and talent of the chicest NYC salons, with the Victorian charm of Clinton in the convenience of Hunterdon County, then Lush is your place! Lush is transitioning to new ownership, and the new owner Cynthia made herself available to me this past Saturday to do my color & cut - which sounds much more straightforward than it is. I made the recent choice to strip any remaining color and go dimensioned silver with smokey lavender tints - I had made this transition during my previous appointment which I liked, but was still working out how my hair uptook color, and the shading & dimension outcome I wanted. I showed Cynthia pictures of my initial outcome, and web pix of my desired result, and she went to work. No foils, no multiple pots - just talent and experience and I absolutely LOVE the result! One of my friends who came by to witness the result said she liked my hair before, but she loved it now - she made an appointment for herself before we left. Cynthia does "performance hair" on stage shows for the GK line of products - traveling the country, training stylists and doing competitions, and she has not recently had a salon base to share her gifts with local clientele. Now that she is taking over Lush, she will be building a talented support staff and be available herself part-time as her schedule permits. If you've been searching for a place with wonderful energy, a "goddess den" where women (& men) can go to feel great about themselves with top-notch care and products, then Lush is your place! Stop in, enjoy a glass of wine or a cup of coffee or tea, peruse the new GK product line and new Services menu, and make yourself an appointment to treat yourself - you'll be glad you did!
Love LUSH!
By Lisa Jenkins on 10 Dec 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The Lush environment is comfortable. The salon provides Knowledgeable, talented stylists. The hair products they use are quality, and the products available for sale are as well. Great Spot!
Haircut
By Kathy Kost on 18 Nov 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great haircut by Lee
Fantastic!!
By Teresa Rispoli on 23 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Been there 3 times ... 2 different stylists and all were fantastic!!!
Awesome
By Jennifer Askew on 22 Oct 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lush always makes me feel beautiful and takes great care of my hair! Love the ladies of Lush xo

By Gerry Hall on 18 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Foils, Root touch up and A great Cut
By Holly Lione on 15 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing job by Heather! Always such a happy, relaxing place with consistently beautiful results!!

By Michelle Robinson on 12 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best hair salon around!!!
By Cary Robb on 06 Jan 2016
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Holly Lione on 17 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Rachel Kafka on 16 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Cut and color
By Gwyn Farley on 10 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best salon ever!
Happy as always..
By Julie Garfein on 03 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love you!!!!!!
Happy as always..
By Julie Garfein on 03 Dec 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Love you!!!!!!

By Denise Gaffney on 26 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Kristine Fullan on 18 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great place!
By Mike Bonomo on 17 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
You couldn't ask for a more friendly and welcoming staff. They treat you like family.
The BEST
By Dee on 17 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing color and Cut
By Holly Lione on 12 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
ALWAYS love my time at LUSH!
Great laughs and great color!
By Maureen Nye on 10 Nov 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
As always a great color & touch up. Thanks Cristina!
Happy as always..
By Julie Garfein on 28 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love it....love it there!!!
Super duper!
By Michelle Robinson on 27 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Love everyone here - very talented and all around great people!

By Richeal Cline on 20 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
nice
By Samantha Tracey on 14 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
.

By Karen Siegel on 09 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
amwesome sauce
By Jack Branowski on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
you guys are awesome, you can make biggfoot come come out looking stellar you guys are soo good!!
Love the color
By Maureen Nye on 07 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Husband loves the color too. Says it looks like the color when we first met.
Love the color
By Maureen Nye on 06 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Husband loves the color too. Says it looks like the color when we first met.
Costumer service
By Stacy Wilker on 03 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Had a hair coloring crisis! They were very sympathetic and helpful in getting me an appointment asap
Beautiful hair and wonderful staff
By Jennifer Askew on 01 Oct 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lush is my mini vacation. The ladies are so welcoming,funny,warm,helpful and pleasantly bubbly! My hair is always perfect and I so look forward to seeing everyone! Love love love Lush!!
1...
By Kate Ferrara on 10 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
thank you always for excellent service. I enter feeling so welcomed, in desperate need of pampering. I leave feeling like I had a nice visit with dear friends and feeling fabulous
1...
By Linda Lauchaire on 02 Jul 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Best salon ever,
By Gwyn Farley on 25 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating

By Karen Siegel on 20 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
thanks
By Robyn Bennett on 19 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Thank you for taking care of my friend Pauline today
AWESOME!
By Holly Lione on 13 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Amazing cut and color as usual!!!!
Beautiful hair and wonderful staff
By Jennifer Askew on 11 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I look forward to every appointment I have at Lush! Not just because my greys get covered and my hair feels, smells and looks a amazing, but because of the staff. I feel as if I walk in to family! Everyone is always so welcoming,helpful ,fun and cheerful. I truly feel like it's a mini vacation! You can relax and listen to all the fun conversation.....or jump in and be a part of it....not only with the staff but with other clients! I look forward to being on the same cycle of hair color time with other clients! Great staff and clients! If you want to feel and look beautiful......Lush is the place to go! Good for the mind...body... and spirit! I love Lush ! Jenn Askew
Ms. Pina Giuliana
By Pina Giuliana on 06 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Fabulous as always. Attentive, professional, and such a comfortable environment. I always leave there feeling like a million dollars. Christy does my hair, but everyone one there is so personable you come in as a customer and leave as a friend.

By Barbara Slabinski on 04 Jun 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lush is a lovely salon with a staff which is just as lovely. Everyone is so friendly. Heather did a beautiful job on my hair. I was so pleased with the outcome. I will be back to Lush again.
Service
By Bob Conway on 18 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great service. Friendly atmosphere.
Perfection!
By Maria Valenta on 16 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Everything about Lush is perfect - my hair always comes out great, the atmosphere is fun and relaxing, and I look forward to every appointment. Even the products Leigh suggests are perfect for me.

By Stephanie Looft on 08 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Great color as always!
By Maureen Nye on 03 May 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
Cristina amped up the color and I love it!! Next appointment will be highlights! Very friendly staff, relaxing environment.
Denise Gaffney
By Denise Gaffney on 30 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I LOVE Lush. Christy is the best, my hair has never looked better thanks to her. Love all the girls there. Great atmosphere!

By Wayde Scheffer on 29 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Ten Stars!
By Marge Miller on 24 Apr 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Service is OUTSTANDING AND THE FRIENDLIEST I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED - AND CONSISTENT!!!!!!!
Amazing Color!
By Holly Lione on 20 Mar 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Heather created just the right blend of blonde and red! Lots of dimension and looks very natural with my coloring! Shannon finished up the look with curling all my long hair! I love it!
l love the color!
By Maureen Nye on 24 Feb 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The haircut is great too. My husband says it makes me look younger.
You HAVE to try this salon!!!
By Judi Hashagen on 25 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRating
I always get the best service here, wouldn't go anywhere else - all the girls are great, the atmosphere is fun, friendly and welcoming... Give it a try!
Excellent Cut and Color
By Holly Lione on 23 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lush totally brightened my winter doldrums with some summery color and a perfect trim!
Best service ever!!!
By Judi Hashagen on 23 Jan 2015

I love the time and attention spent on my hair every time I go in... always a treat to myself!!!

By Kelly Deegan (Quinlan) on 22 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a great experience at Lush!! Heather is wonderful. She takes the time to really look at your face and hair type and communicates honest options to make you look your best. I always leave feeling and looking like a new person!!
Love my hair!
By Melissa Santilli on 16 Jan 2015
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christy always does an amazing job with my hair. Always feel great when I leave there. Thank you!
Client
By Keri Drugan on 27 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I have been getting my haircut with Heather for almost 22 years. Her friendly yet professional attitude, hairstyling tips, and her ability to make you look and feel beautiful every time you leave is why I continue to go to Heather. Lush is a beautiful place that provides just the right amount of details to make you feel special right when you walk in the door. I would highly recommend Lush to anyone that is looking for a place to get beautified!
Jan Ubel
By Jan Ubel on 23 Dec 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
you guys rock!! love you all. Merry Christmas.
Never a bad hair day at LUSH!!!
By Judi Hashagen on 29 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
The team of stylists at LUSH are truly a team, each one very professional and so friendly!!!
Awesome!!
By Gina Bass on 22 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Awesome Owner and staff! And relaxing atmosphere!! Love Lush!
Amazing Cut and Color!
By Holly Lione on 21 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lush always finds the perfect color for me whether I want a change or maintain a color I love. And from a great cut to adding extensions Lush has done it all for me. The atmosphere is so relaxing and pleasant!
Happy Client
By GAO on 21 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Lush is absolutely the best salon in NJ, with easy access from PA. Clients are treated like celebrities by a very dedicated, friendly, caring staff. All stylists are highly trained, with focus on the client's needs. Owner Heather Schultz takes great pride in the salon's services, customer satisfaction
Happy hair girl
By Jill Stein on 20 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I love Lush Salon! I have actually had blow outs, color,haircuts and processes done with all the stylists. They listen when I want to make a change and make it happen. I wouldn't go anywhere else. PS they're fun too!
Lush Hair and Color Design
By Debbie Leuzzi on 05 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Christy is great - always great cut, color, and highlights and is the only person that can blow dry my hair without me having to do a thing to fix it when I get home.
Best salon experience - ever!!
By Judi Hashagen on 03 Nov 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I've been a client of Lush since Heather opened the doors, in fact I've been with Heather for nearly 20 years. The experience is totally satisfying from beginning to end - especially the shampoo and scalp massage! :) The entire staff is so friendly and professional, services are exceptional and you always walk out looking better than when you walked in!
5 stars!!!
By Jennifer Askew on 26 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRating
I feel like I am on vacation every time I go to Lush!! All the staff are fun, bubbly, welcoming and friendly! I look forward to each visit and am overwhelmed by the magic Heather and the Lush staff do to my hair. My gray is gone and the color is so my natural color with natural highlights....the cut and blow dry is always perfect!! If I could have the Lush team in my home every day to do my hair and listen to their fun joyful conversations... I would have a great day everyday!!! Lush is the one and only place to go not only for excellent hair but for the warm welcome and smile to your soul!! xoxoxo I love Lush!!!! ~ Jenn A.
Haircut and Color by Christie!
By Jamie Letter on 16 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Always a stellar job - thanks so much to everyone at Lush!
A Happy Customer
By Linda Lauchaire on 04 Oct 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
I call the stylists at Lush Hair and Color Design my "A-Team"! They are fantastic! I love going there as it is like visiting old friends. I consistently am thrilled with the color and cut and continue to hear compliments almost every day. They all do an amazing job. Heather gives me the best haircuts I've ever gotten in my life. Lauren works magic with her fingers on washing hair, putting on color and pain-free waxings. I wouldn't go anyplace else. They are tops!
Excellent!
By Shanon Wells on 29 Sep 2014
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
It is always a pleasure getting my hair done at Lush. I feel welcome and always walk out pleased with the results. Lush rocks!!